The Property Owners Association of Terlingua Ranch Inc.

Our office is open everyday from 9 am to 5 pm

Phone

432-371-3146
432-371-2416
432-371-2298
432-371-2229 fax
432-371-2244 Bad Rabbit Cafe

Address

16000 Terlingua Ranch Rd
PO Box 638
Terlingua TX 79852-0638

GPS Coordinate

N29 27′ 7.5″
W103 23′ 37.1″
Ranch Facilities Map >>

Contact Form

Click here!

Contacts

Ranch Manager
Anita K. Goss
manager@terlinguaranch.com
Property Owner Information & Services
Steve Elliot
propertyinfo@terlinguaranch.com
Front Desk Coordinator
Calvin Glover
frontdesk@terlinguaranch.com

 

Road Crew
Dennis Nance & Michael Willson
leave message with Property Owner Services
Maintenance Supervisor 
Wes Abbott
leave message with Front Desk

Marilynn Anthenat – President
432-371-2194
Po Box 605
Terlingua Tx. 79852
mka@gice.us
Chris King– Vice President
469-734-7162
705 McKinney Avenue
Corsicana, TX 75110
cking@weevil.us
Linda Shank – Treasurer
432-371-2421
PO Box 9750
Alpine, TX 79831
linda.shank@sbcglobal.net
Kathy Pothier – Secretary
432-371-2562
HC 65 Box 245
Alpine, TX  79830
kpothier@bigbend.net
Yvonne Diaz
432-371-3070
2410 Cholla Drive
Alpine, TX 79830
yve.diaz58@yahoo.com
Larry Leaming
432-371-2191
P.O. Box 24
Terlingua, TX 79852
terlingua1323@gmail.com
Bill Vogl 
210-393-4130
24427 Elise Falls
San Antonio, Tx 78255
txvogl@yahoo.com

VisitBigBend.com – The ultimate online guide to the Big Bend.

Brewster County Texas – The official website for Brewster County listing their offices, officials, regulations and permits.

Brewster County Clerk – Online access to the Official Public Records filed in Brewster County since September 1998.

Brewster County Appraisal District – Online database for the Brewster County Appraisal District listing property owners, land owned, appraisal values and tax amounts.

Big Bend Chamber of Commerce – Listing of local business, events and attractions in South Brewster County.

Big Bend Real Estate Guide – Provides comprehensive real estate information for the Big Bend area.

Local Service Providers >>

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusmail