The Property Owners Association of Terlingua Ranch Inc.

Our office is open everyday from 9am to 5pm

Phone

432-371-3146
432-371-2416
432-371-2298
432-371-2229 fax
432-371-2244 Bad Rabbit Cafe

Address

16000 Terlingua Ranch Rd
PO Box 638
Terlingua TX 79852-0638

Contact Form

CLICK HERE

Contacts


Property Owner Information & Services
propertyinfo@terlinguaranch.com
Front Desk Coordinator
frontdesk@terlinguaranch.com

Road Crew Supervisor
leave message with Property Owner Services
Maintenance Supervisor 
leave message with Front Desk


Place 1
Ed Marcato – Treasurer
(Term expires January 2024)
432-371-2562
e.marcato@poatri.org

Place 2
Bill Vogl
(Term expires January 2024)
210-393-4130
b.vogl@poatri.org
Place 3
Jim Spofford – President
(Term expires January 2024)
432-371-2380
j.spofford@poatri.org
Place 4
Brad Anthenat – Secretary
(Term expires January 2025)
432-371-2194
b.anthenat@poatri.org

Place 5
Barbara Levedahl
(Term expires January 2025)
432-517-5643
b.levedahl@poatri.org

Not Filled, Term expires January 2025

Place 6

Place 7
Russell Bundy
(Term expires January 2023)
512-940-8103
r.bundy@poatri.org

Place 8

Not Filled, Term expires January 2023

Place 9
Larry Sunderland – Vice President
(Term expires January 2023)
512-426-0871
l.sunderland@poatri.org

Visit Big BendVisitBigBend.com – The ultimate online guide to the Big Bend.

Brewster County Texas – The official website for Brewster County listing their offices, officials, regulations and permits.

Brewster County Clerk – Online access to the Official Public Records filed in Brewster County since September 1998.

Brewster County Appraisal District – Online database for the Brewster County Appraisal District listing property owners, land owned, appraisal values and tax amounts.

Big Bend Chamber of Commerce – Listing of local business, events and attractions in South Brewster County.

Big Bend Real Estate Guide – Provides comprehensive real estate information for the Big Bend area.

Local Service Providers >>

Facebooktwitterpinterestmail