The Property Owners Association of Terlingua Ranch Inc.

Our office is open everyday from 9am to 3pm

Phone

432-371-3146
432-371-2416
432-371-2298
432-371-2229 fax
432-371-2244 Bad Rabbit Cafe

Address

16000 Terlingua Ranch Rd
PO Box 638
Terlingua TX 79852-0638

Contact Form

CLICK HERE

Contacts


Interim General Manager
Denese Jones
manager@terlinguaranch.com
Property Owner Information & Services
Calvin Glover
propertyinfo@terlinguaranch.com
Front Desk Coordinator
Bill Brown
frontdesk@terlinguaranch.com

Road Crew Supervisor
Dennis Nance
leave message with Property Owner Services
Maintenance Supervisor 
leave message with Front Desk


Place 1
Bill Vogl
(Term expires January 2021)
210-393-4130
b.vogl@poatri.org
Place 2
Carolyn Small
(Term expires January 2021)
432-371-2414
c.small@poatri.org
Place 3
Kathy Pothier – Secretary
(Term expires January 2021)
432-371-2562
k.pothier@poatri.org
Place 4
Chris King – Vice President
(Term expires January 2022)
469-734-7162
c.king@poatri.org
Place 5
Phillip Green
(Term expires January 2022)
214-882-6355
p.green@poatri.org
Place 6
Rick Bradbury – Treasurer
(Term expires January 2022)
432-371-2781
r.bradbury@poatri.org
Place 7
Russell Bundy – President
(Term expires January 2023)
512-940-8103
r.bundy@poatri.org
Place 8
Open
(Term expires January 2023)
Place 9
Open
(Term expires January 2023)

Visit Big BendVisitBigBend.com – The ultimate online guide to the Big Bend.

Brewster County Texas – The official website for Brewster County listing their offices, officials, regulations and permits.

Brewster County Clerk – Online access to the Official Public Records filed in Brewster County since September 1998.

Brewster County Appraisal District – Online database for the Brewster County Appraisal District listing property owners, land owned, appraisal values and tax amounts.

Big Bend Chamber of Commerce – Listing of local business, events and attractions in South Brewster County.

Big Bend Real Estate Guide – Provides comprehensive real estate information for the Big Bend area.

Local Service Providers >>

Facebooktwitterpinterestmail